Announcement Bar for News Updates or Promotions or Whatever

DC Ranch Neighborhood Network

Looking for more discounts we have you covered!

The Village partners with local vendors to bring discounts and benefits to our members. See who we partner with below:

*Neighborhood Network discounts cannot be combined with any other offers, discounts or promotions.*

Business Name Discount Offer Contact/ Redeem
20% discount to patients without dental insurance, in-house financial programs, free snoring consultation, esthetic consultation, and free dental exam.
Oksana Hellge & Alexander Hellge, 623.223.8881 | 20875 N. Pima Rd Ste. C. Scottsdale, AZ 85255 info@advancedcaredentistry.org
Free appraisal up to $600 given as a credit or refund at closing
Chad Miller, 480.452.5282 | chad@chadloans.com
15% discount - use promo code VILLAGE upon checkout
Download Bites | Eat With Your Tribe App for iPhone & iPad
10% off day office or conference room rental
Rylie Rasler, 480.930.4000
Maximizing Tax Savings through Investing - Complimentary 30-Minute Consultation
Kelly Akil, 480-943-8464 | Kelly.Akil@edwardjones.com Jelani Akil, 480-943-8464 | Jelani.Akil@edwardjones.com
FREE Financial health analysis
Wyatt Zier, 480.946.0469 | Wyatt.Zier@edwardjones.com
15% off each infusion
Margy Hawkins, 480.789.3291 | margyrnfusionIV@gmail.com
50% OFF all products (coupon code: VILLAGE)
Kevin Engholdt, 480.371.6620 | kevin@infinitumhealth.com | 2314 W Duane Lane, Phoenix, AZ 85085
0.75% reduction in commissions (2.25% vs typical 3%) with additional discounts from preferred partners of Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Real Estate
Kevin Engholdt, 480.579.9311 | kevin.engholdt@russlyon.com | 6900 E Camelback Rd #110, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Free drink with entree - $3 value
Sarah Bowers, 480.209.1137
20% off business branding, family photoshoots, and print material.
Linda Kazares, 480-353-9415 | Linda@LindaKazares.com
Free feasibility study and site evaluation ($250 value) and a $5,000 discount on the purchase of any guest home. (*Members must show a membership card to qualify for the discount)
Zander Diamont, (602) 345-0002 | sales@minimallivingconcepts.com 8280 E Gelding Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
$395 teeth whitening includes in-office and take-home kit and $100 new patient exam, basic cleaning and x-ray - without insurance
Daniel Gold, DDS, 480.977.1440 | inquiry@scottsdaledental.org
Waive the $99 one-time security check fee
Thomas P. Smith, 480.264.6500 | tom@setjet.com
5% off - use code: Sandra5 - Members must show a membership card in order to qualify for the discount.
Sandra Baker | sandra.baker@simonmed.com | 602.432.6495
15% off digital marketing services to business owners
Shana O’Connor, 480.510.3846 | shana@stringcaninteractive.com
15% off services
Dr. Brenda Geisler, Nurse Practitioner 480-360-2282 | info@sunrisemobilemedical.com
20% off the regular price per treatment $79.99 - covers up to one half acre
Rich Boggs, 480.793.9537 | arizonamosquitoauthority@gmail.com
Additional 10% savings plus a one-time use $200 gift card. No cash value. One per member of the household.
Joe Barnett, 480.247.3367 | joe@ReflectiveDesigner.com
15% discount off printing (flyers, banners, etc.)
Lori Cordova, 480.750.4485 | store7001@theupsstore.com | 18291 N. Pima Road, Suite 110
$50 off any math tutoring program for new clients
Ashley Zimmerman, 480.589.5376 | info@themathlabaz.com
Torrey Interiors
One-hour complimentary interior design consultation
William Torrey, 602.391.7434 | TorreyInteriors@gmail.com
One free hour of tutoring with any enrollment over 4 hours. Plus, $50 off any virtual tutoring
Kimberly Selchan, 480.210.9749 | kslchan@tutordoctor.com
25% off tax return preparation, accounting services, and all legal services including wills and trusts.
Judith Rousset, 480.639.3032 | judith@vtaxlaw.com
50% OFF - Broker Opinion of Value (BOV/BPO)
Employing Broker: Zachery C. VandeWeerd, 480.716.3664 Info@VandeWeerdRE.com | 8910 E. Raintree Dr. #200 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

PARTNER UP WITH THE VILLAGE

Contact the club Membership Director at the club of your choice to get started.

Camelback

Membership Director
Laura Gilbert

Gainey

Membership Director
Chase Lechner

DC Ranch

Membership Director
Lisa Owens

Ocotillo

Membership Director
Mary Babick